Share Your Experience

San Jose, CA

Note: Your comments will be posted on this website with your first name and last initial.

Thank you for your review! Unable to send review. Please try again.
Reviews

I have been with Dr. Yee and Andrea for several years now from a referral. Through the years, I have found them to be very professional,compassionate, and friendly. Dr.Yee and Andrea both continue to further educate themselves with the newest techniques and procedures. They also take the time to listen to you, you are always part of the decision making process. Lidu and Brenda also very capable, professional and competent. Thank you for your professional services throughout these years. Highly recommend.A+++++

Julia F.
Jun 2017

Emelia L.
Jun 2017

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Patrick Yee D.D.S. for years! He and his staff have always been extremely professional, informative, and reliable. I appreciate how my appointments are on time and how he respects my time. I very seldom have to wait beyond my scheduled time. Visiting the dentist is not a favorite thing for anyone I am sure but, Dr. Yee and his staff make it an enjoyable experience! Thank you for the years of service!

Richard F.
May 2017

My wife and I have had Dr. Patrick Yee as our dentist for over 20 years and have had nothing but positive experiences. He, his assistant Brenda and receptionist Lidu are always friendly, attentive and professional and not only would I not hesitate to recommend my friends, family and acquaintances to my dentist, I have actually done so on numerous occasions. Dr. Yee is also willing to refer us to other dental specialists or physicians when he encounters situations he feels may be outside his area of expertise as opposed to other dentists whose egos may prevent them from doing so even though it may be in the best interests of their patients.

David F.
May 2017

My family and I have been going to Dr Yee for 20+ years him and his staff are always professional and friendly. I always enjoy talking to Dr. Yee about food, cars, or the Golden State Warriors. Andrea my go to dental hygenist is awesome not only is she super friendly, but she does a great job of cleaning and polishimg my teeth. Dr. Yee and his staff are always looking out for their customers and it will show in the service they provide you. Dr. Yee's Dental Office is definitely a repeat offender in my book.

Adam C.
May 2017

Most people despise going to the dentist, I have been going to Dr Yee for almost 30 years. I would never ever change Dentist he's the best. He's polite, caring, considerate. His Office is immaculate and always smells clean. His assistant Brenda is awesome I love to go there and see her as well. His receptionist Lidu is also a great asset to this office. I give them five stars and would highly recommend anybody to go to him I know longer fear or dread going to see Dr Yee he makes her feel very comfortable.

Pat S.
May 2017

My wife and I have been going to Dr Yee for many, many, many years. He has an excellent hand at giving injections as well as doing excellent quality work. I have had extensive work done on my teeth over the years (fillings, crowns) and all have held up well. All of the Staff there in the office are as friendly, courteous, and professional as Dr Yee. As long as Dr Yee is around we will continue to be his patients!

Pete J.
May 2017

I have been going to Dr. Yee for many years and the team is professional, competent and cares about your comfort. They also takethe time to give you advice on caring for your teeth and work with you to get great results. Great dentist!

Jo-Ann G.
Apr 2017

excellent service.doctor listens well excellent staff. been a patient for over 20 yrs highly recomended

Pete A.
Apr 2017

Chrissie M.
Apr 2017

Joseph P.
Apr 2017

I moved back to San Jose and needed a new dentist. A coworker is a long time patient of Dr. Yee and recommended him to me. He is a wonderful dentist. Dr. Yee makes you feel very comfortable. He does not make you wait when it is your appointment time. He uses the latest in technology and is very experienced and knowledgeable. The entire staff in the office is professional and friendly. His office is very close to where I work and appointments are always at a convenient time for me. I would recommend him to anyone.

Ronald W.
Apr 2017

Dr Yee is knowledgeable and always learning new technics. He easy to talk to and always explains any dental recommendations.  The staff are people friendly. My family has been a patient of his for 25 years.

Valerie M.
Mar 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Yee for over 25 years.  Dr. Yee is a wonderful Dentist.  He cares about his patients and their well being.  I have complete confidence in Dr. Yee.  Whenever I have had issues with my teeth, I always look forward to my visit because I know that Dr. Yee will take care of me.  I have friends that go to Dr. Yee along with my Father.  I have recommended 4 co-workers and all are very pleased with Dr. Yee's work.  The office staff is warm and friendly and always ready to assist.  I highly recommend Dr. Yee for your dental needs.   You won't be disappointed!

Elaine C.
Mar 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Yee's for close to 27 years, in fact, my son and husband also go to Dr. Yee.  Dr. Yee is absolutely the best. He has been taking care of my teeth and doing crowns, fillings and whatever else needs to be done for so long that I can't imagine going to anyone else.  He is gentle, kind, caring and HONEST.  His entire staff is so nice and welcoming.  I feel more like a friend to everyone there rather than a patient.  I can trust whatever Dr. Yee suggests for my teeth and the whole process is so easy.  I recently had a crown done and it was done all in one appointment (2 hours), and it was practically painless.  The crown fits beautifully with absolutely no problems. I recommend Dr. Yee with no hesitation whatsoever.

Sara C.
Jan 2016

Excellent dentist. Dr Yee has been our family dentist for almost 15 years. He recently replaced a crown that had cracked and to my surprise was able to complete the entire job in one visit. He removed the cracked crown, took digital photos and then using a new in office system was able to make the permanent crown and install it within a couple of hours, eliminating the wait time and return visit.

Alan C.
Sep 2014

Trusting someone with a power tool inside your mouth is a big leap of faith, and Dr Yee is a top notch professional with a steady hand who does quality work. His staff is friendly and makes you feel welcome. He was even able to see me when I had an urgent issue with a tooth that needed attention.

Nicholas C.
Feb 2014

I have been going to Dr. Yee for over 20 years. It is very easy to make an appt. with the receptionist who always try to accomendate my needs. The office is always a pleasant place to go to for a cleaning or to have work done. Everyone who works in the office is always so nice, happy, friendly and engaging. I trust Dr. Yee with all of the decisions and recommendations he makes on behalf of my dentistry care and needs. Dr. Yee listens to any concerns I have and he acts on them. His ablility as a dentist is superb. He is always learning and using the newest techniques. I feel like I have become apart of his dentistry family. I highly recommend Dr. Yee and encourage you to give him a try. You will not be disappointed.

Lana E.
Aug 2012
Location

WORKING HOURS

MONDAY
8:30 am - 5:00 am
TUESDAY - WEDNESDAY
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
THURSDAY
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
FRIDAY - SUNDAY
Closed
CONTACT DETAILS